About Us

About Us

HFSS was created due to a need in the Indian community in October 2017 by dedicated group of community leaders in the Tampa Bay area.

Executive Team

Dr. K. Venkataraman

President - HFSSksvenkataraman@hfssusa.org

Lekha Chari

Treasurerlekha@hfssusa.org

Haren Mehta

Vice Presidentharen@hfssusa.org

Dr. Kshemal Mankodi

Joint Treasurerkshemal@hfssusa.org

Madhavan Rangarajan

Chief Technology Officermadhavan@hfssusa.org

Subramanian Kumar

Secretarysmkumar@hfssusa.org

Nainan Desai

Joint Secretarynainan@hfssusa.org